Contact Us

Telephone: 0843 289 8527

 

Email: enquiries@bristolcardiacanaesthesia.co.uk

Contact us

You can contact your consultant directly by email:

  • Dr Martin Platt:           Martin.Platt@bristolcardiacanaesthesia.co.uk
  • Dr Ian Ryder:               Ian.Ryder@bristolcardiacanaesthesia.co.uk
  • Dr Alan Cohen:           Alan.Cohen@bristolcardiacanaesthesia.co.uk
  • Dr Stephen Linter:      Stephen.Linter@bristolcardiacanaesthesia.co.uk
  • Dr Ian Davies:             Ian.Davies@bristolcardiacanaesthesia.co.uk
  • Dr Richard Bateman: Richard.Bateman@bristolcardiacanaesthesia.co.uk
  • Dr Amit Ranjan:          Amit.Ranjan@bristolcardiacanaesthesia.co.uk

 Alternatively you can also contact us by using the form below:

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact Form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

You may write to individual consultants at the address below:

Sir Humphry Davy Department of Anaesthesia,

Level 7 Bristol Royal Infirmary,

Upper Maudlin Street,

Bristol BS2 8HW.